Find expertise

1 - 10 of 466 results

Search term:

Department of Electrical Engineering (ESAT) KU Leuven


The Department of Electrical Engineering (ESAT), consists of 6 sections: ESAT - ELECTA, Electrical Energy and Computer Architectures; ESAT - PSI, Processing Speech and Images; ESAT - MICAS, Microelectronics and Sensors; ESAT - COSIC, Computer Security and Industrial Cryptography; ESAT - STADIUS, Stadius Centre for Dynamical Systems, Signal Processing and Data Analytics; and ESAT- TELEMIC, Telecommunications and Microwaves. The Associated ...